Have a coffee & join us
to discuss your projects

Register now

 

 

Welcome to EpiCafé

Are you passionate about epigenomics and looking for a platform to discuss your projects, exchange ideas, and get expert advice? Look no further than EpiCafé – the newest addition to our community.

 

At EpiCafé, we bring together researchers and scientists like you to discuss the latest developments in chromatin and DNA methylation, share best practices for wetlab protocols, and optimize experimental designs. Our interactive format encourages lively discussion and provides a supportive environment where you can pose questions and learn from your peers.

 

Join us every Tuesday for 30 minutes and become a part of our growing community. Whether you're an experienced researcher or just starting out, EpiCafé is the perfect place to connect with others who share your passion for epigenomics. We look forward to seeing you soon!

 

 

Menu

CUT&Tag on tissue


DNA Methylation: human methylome


D-Plex small RNA

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming EpiCafé sessions:
28 May 2024 at 09:00 & 18:00 CEST (Paris) / 12:00 EST (New York) / 09:00 PST (Los Angeles)