In November, we will offer a virtual ChIP workshop, with a mix of lecture, demo, and activities to help you master the basics and more of ChIP-qPCR and ChIP-seq.

 

Option 1 - November 9-10, 2021

 From: 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM CET  (Central European Time) / 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM BT (British Time) / 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM ET (Eastern Time) / 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM PT (Pacific Time)

 

Option 2 - November 16-17, 2021

 From: 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM CET  (Central European Time) / 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM BT (British Time) / 3:00 AM to 4:30 AM ET (Eastern Time) / 00:00 AM to 1:30 AM PT (Pacific Time)

 

Option 3 - November 23-24, 2021

 From: 4:00 PM to 5:30PM CET  (Central European Time) / 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM BT (British Time) / 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM ET (Eastern Time) / 7:00 AM to 8:30 AM PT (Pacific Time)

 

 

Agenda:

 

Day 1

  • ChIP overview: ChIP-qPCR or ChIP-Seq
  • Chromatin prep: Fixation, cell lysis and chromatin shearing
  • Setting up your IP: Antibodies, replicates, inputs, positive/negative controls

 

Day 2

  • ChIP-qPCR: set-up and analysis
  • Analysis of ChIP-qPCR
  • ChIP-seq: library prep & sequencing
  • ChIP-seq: analysis
  • Overview of alternate methods

 

Save your spot and register now!