In September, we will offer a virtual ChIP workshop, with a mix of lecture, demo, and activities to help you master the basics and more of ChIP-qPCR and ChIP-seq.

 

Two options:

Option 1: September 14-15, 2021

From 9:00 AM to 10:30 CET (Paris) / 8:00 AM to 9:30 BST (London) / 3:00 AM to 4:30 EST (New York) / 12:00 AM to 1:30 PST (Los Angeles) / 4:00 PM to 5:30 JST (Tokyo) each day

Option 2: September 21-22, 2021

From 5:00 PM to 6:30 CET (Paris) / 4:00 PM to 5:30 BST (London) / 11:00 AM to 12:30 EST (New York) / 8:00 AM to 9:30 PST (Los Angeles) / 12:00 AM to 1:30 JST (Tokyo) each day

 

Agenda:

 

Day 1

  • ChIP overview: ChIP-qPCR or ChIP-Seq
  • Chromatin prep: Fixation, cell lysis and chromatin shearing
  • Setting up your IP: Antibodies, replicates, inputs, positive/negative controls

 

Day 2

  • ChIP-qPCR: set-up and analysis
  • Analysis of ChIP-qPCR
  • ChIP-seq: library prep & sequencing
  • ChIP-seq: analysis
  • Overview of alternate methods

 

Save your spot and register now!