In January, we will offer a virtual DNA Methylation workshop, become an expert at RRBS with a mix of lecture, demo, and activities to help you master the basics and more of bisulfite conversion, RRBS library preparation, RRBS analysis, and more.

 

Option 1 - January 18-19, 2022

 From: 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM CET (Paris) / 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM BT (London) / 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM JST(Tokyo)

 

Option 2 - January 25-26, 2022

  From: 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM CET (Paris) / 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM BT (London) / 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM ET (New York) / 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM PT (Los Angeles)

 

Agenda:

 

 

Day 1

 

  • • Overview of DNA methylation methods
  • • MeDIP-qPCR: IP set-up
  • • MeDIP-qPCR: analysis
  • • MeDIP-seq: library preparation & sequencing
  • • MeDIP-seq: analysis

 

Day 2

 

  • • Overview of DNA methylation method
  • • Setting-up bisulfite conversion
  • • RRBS: library prep. & pooling
  • • RRBS: analysis
  • • Comparison with other BS-seq methods

 

Save your spot and register now!