In January 2022, we will offer a virtual ChIP workshop, with a mix of lecture, demo, and activities to help you master the basics and more of ChIP-qPCR and ChIP-seq.

 

Option 1 - January 18-19, 2022

 From: 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM CET (Paris) / 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM BT (London) / 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM ET (New York) / 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM PT (Los Angeles)

 

Option 2 - January 25-26, 2022

 From: 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM CET (Paris) / 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM BT (London) / 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM JST(Tokyo)

 

 

Agenda:

 

Day 1

  • ChIP overview: ChIP-qPCR or ChIP-Seq
  • Chromatin prep: Fixation, cell lysis and chromatin shearing
  • Setting up your IP: Antibodies, replicates, inputs, positive/negative controls

 

Day 2

  • ChIP-qPCR: set-up and analysis
  • Analysis of ChIP-qPCR
  • ChIP-seq: library prep & sequencing
  • ChIP-seq: analysis
  • Overview of new technologies

 

Save your spot and register now!